Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

The experience I had with Matt and Tommy was outstanding. They both took the time to listen to what I was looking for and gave suggestions that made sense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Service department and service manager are outstanding. Videos are a thorough review of car condition..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

I went in for an oil change and had the best service. Kind, knowledgeable staff that goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Great Service an excellent attention definitely I recommend this place for any service or purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Reid is great sales person thank you reid for all the work you did for me. service is top sheif.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

I have always received great service and communication from the Walser GMC service department. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Solange was great and we had a pleasant experience working with her to get the exact car I wanted. I highly recommend her as she's very courteous and works extremely hard on behalf of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

We had a good experience Shaun Davis was very helpful and knowledgeable the dealership is close to our home which is good for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

When they told me the problem with my seat I did not really understand and the gentleman that I talked to the next day said to the best of his understanding this was the problem. It is difficult to understand what the problem was exactly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Super excellent service from Shannan. Went out of her way to help me out and kept very open clear communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Morgan was my coordinator. Sighed kept me informed and answered all my questions. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Had the car we wanted. Staff caring and pleasant to deal with. Salesperson Jared Johnson checked out electronic features of car we did not know much about to make sure everything was operational before our purchase. Ryan Leisgang patiently explained the intricacies of the warranty that came with the car and the additional warranties available to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Pleasant, very helpful and caring; always on time. Keep you well informed. Appear to keep you informed. Friendly and respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Easy to book appointment online. Happy to say it was ready when promised. I'm glad they are close by.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

The service dept must have disconnected my battery, because they didn't reset the clock to the current time. I happening to notice later in the day that the time shown was way off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Always thorough inspection and service. Staff is courteous. I recommend Walser Buick . I will continue to go there. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Overall experience was great. Awil and Dan were so easy to work with and took great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Excellent service and advice provided regarding future services for our Acadia Denali. Highly recommend services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Awesome experience all around. Not a fan of having to write a minimum of 15 words to submit this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

They did a good job, at a decent price. And minimum word counts in surveys suck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Good communication and proactive work to expedite the sales process. The only negative was the service department took a half hour to find my truck when I picked it up after the bed cover was installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The service support and communication from the team was top notch. Only concern was my car was out of my possession for 12 full days. While I know warranty support and approval take time, it would have been great if the warranty approval came quicker. Once approved though, the queue was long and I tried being accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I love GMC Walter Morgan She was the best communication she answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Good communication and proactive work to expedite the sales process. The only negative was the service department took a half hour to find my truck when I picked it up after the bed cover was installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Excellent service. My car was also very clean when I picked it up. Great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

They are courteous and helpful. They took care of my issues promptly and got me a Lyft home and back so I didn't have to wait around at the dealership while they worked on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Staff was great and my car was done quicker than expected! Thanks for making the experience worth it and I would come back again anytime! Drinks and water and popcorn make it better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great service and great people. I always go to them first with service and new vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Easy to get an appt. Waiting area clean. Service explained to me. I did wait longer than I thought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Excellent, good job and profficional. Time consuming . I would recommend to others to get their service done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Great service that I couldn’t get elsewhere. They took care of my truck with great customer experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

walser needs to get more fresh and knowledgeable personal the show room, enjoyed doing business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

It was easy to schedule, nice people, and nice area to wait. Wait time was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The dealership is clean, has a very nice waiting area, and friendly service. The do a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

The guys that helped me were great, Jared and Shaun, very knowledgeable and knew the product I was interested in. They helped me make some good choices I think. So far the truck is performing outstandingly, I’m in day 6 of driving back up to Alaska.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I had scheduled a Saturday appointment for an oil change and rotation of four tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Great service. Erin was very helpful. Fair price and excellent service set apart this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Great dealership Love working with them Mark does a great job for me. I would definitely recommend them and I am a loyal customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

i really appreciate the 2 gentleman that worked on my car and the communication was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Lots of courteous and professional service technicians. Communications very clear and concise. Easy to schedule service appointments on line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great customer service! Shannon was the best to work with and made sure I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I’ve been coming to this dealership for years and years. They always take great care of my Yukon. They are efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The service tech was very detailed in his inspection. I liked the video that was sent. Very courteous staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great employees who take the time to answer your questions but don’t waste your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

The service team was very friendly and informative. The work that was performed on my truck was done very quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Absolute professionals at every step of the way throughout the process. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Their upfront pricing makes the buying process easy and less stressful from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Shannan in the service dept went above and beyond for the repairs of my vehicle. Her professionalism shows through in how much she listens to the customer and willingness to go the extra mile. I felt this is one of my best experiences working with someone in a long time. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I had a great experience buying my new truck here! Caleb was so helpful and made the whole process so easy. 10/10 would recommend Walser Buick GMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

I really liked the fact that Reid did an excellent job of showing me the features on my new GMC Seirra. He also gave me a tour of the dealership as well. I would definitely buy another vehicle form Walser dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I was happy with my sales guys. Austin and Reed. The actual paperwork final wrap up was painful. Took way too long and the systems in place seemed very antiquated. It was also frustrating to have the final application for financing take a turn south win one of your employees had the wrong truck information and then they had to redo the financing. They did it for a 2500 versus the 3500 that I actually purchased. 1000 error on license tabs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Brian and Chuck are excellent service advisors! I drive out of my way and past other GM dealerships to get my Buick Enclave, Buick Encore, and GMC Sierra all serviced at Walser Bloomington Buick GMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Friendly quick service. Service desk personnel were courteous and efficient. The technician did the work in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Received excellent service from Shannan Schiller, Andrew Graves and Ryan Kraus. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ In and out in an hour as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Everyone was friendly. Awil gave me a tour of the place so I would know what services are available for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Did a great job everything went well . They kept me informed and it was done in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Great sales staff & managers. It was a pleasure purchasing the truck that I wanted from Walser!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Very friendly staff. Customer service was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Great staff and a pleasure to work with I love my new car thanks sgsin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Welcoming entrance and warm greeting. appointment had been made and all were ready for our meeting. We had requested certain vehicles to see and they were available and explained. Financial negotiations took place,with clear explanation . Transaction took place in an orderly and clear manner, pressure was not present in our dealings. We felt fairly treated and warmly treated. This is our 3rd lease, following 2 purchases with Walter dealerships. We continue coming back because of the above information. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

I needed a factory recall done on our vehicle. It was easy to make an appointment, they had the part available and took care of it in a forthright and courteous manner. They have a reasonably comfortable waiting area with free coffee and popcorn. They accurately quoted the amount of time it would take them to complete the necessary repair. I would like to mention that on subsequent calls to the parts department, I was never able to reach a staff member directly and left several voicemails, which were never returned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Great customer service working together with other coworkers to get the customers out at a timely manner highly recommend anyone one looking for a vehicle to stop by!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

The service department and the advisor team was Incredible to work with. The knowledge and the follow up was world class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Great service experience, from friendly knowledge serve people to the time it took to complete the task, this service work was pain free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Reliable professional always there when I need them. I appreciate having them in my neighborhood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

The service manager was extremely helpful. We are very impressed with the service we have received at Walser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

We were well satisfied with our recent visit to your service department. All went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I haven't had a bad experience yet but those hidden fees xxxx me off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Very personable employees. Easy to work with and very helpful. Like the no nonsense approach to buying my truck. Not into the haggling and such. Would definitely recommend and come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Huge help, knowledgeable and friendly. Made it easy for us to make a decision on what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Overall good service and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs They did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

They do a great job , always within the scheduled time.they always tell me if I need additional serving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Great customer service! Work was performed in a timely matter and waiting room was clean and inviting and bottled water was appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

I always go to Walser , the staff is friendly and the service is EXCELLENT so keep the staff that you have they’re AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

I was greeted with a warm welcome. The service advisor did a great job communicating with me and keeping me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I was very pleased to get right in to the shop and to have my issues resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Professional and friendly service, I would recommend. I have dealt with all three areas over the years. Managment, Sales and Service have always been careful to provide the best experience possible on all levels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Fantastic service, helpful friendly sales person and not pushy. Car is fantastic and runs great. I would buy a car from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Very nice crew. And technician. Got everything done in a timely fashion. Thanks 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Got in same day! Very kind and professional staff. Car wash would be nice...😊 Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I really like that they take a video of the work being performed on your car and show you the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Repairs were bade in a timely manner. The complementary car wash was unexpected and really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Very satisfied with the service. All advisors were very helpful and accommodating. Very happy with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Customer service was excellent! I didn’t have a scheduled appointment, and the service center was super busy that day, but they still got me in and were accommodating when I had to leave quickly due to a fussy newborn baby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

On my 4th car from this dealership. They have also done all my service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Was fast and easy to get the car I wanted for a good deal and good protection on the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

If you owned a multi million dollar business would you put a 21 yr old on your front line?! Well Walser Buick GMC in Bloomington put Austin in that position and he HIT IT OUT OF THE PARK! Great attention and product knowledge, Erin assisted near the end and the “20 something team” wowed me. Get in there,ask for Austin and get the vehicle you want!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

The facility was nice, the people were nice, they have a huge selection of vehicles. The paperwork process takes a long time, it would be nice if that could be shortened up a bit. Overall, great experience.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

My daughter was looking for a car. She had quite a list of "must haves" and a list of "absolutely not's". She made an appointment and we met Mitch. He was the absolute BEST! She is a very particular person and he impressed me with his attentive service. My husband was in the car business a few years ago and he was very impressed as well. Thank you Mitch. We will be back for our next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Walser hit it out of the park! I bought my car at the Bloomington location and was helped by Mitch. He welcomed my family and I and was friendly and insightful from the start. Going into the car buying process I did not expect such a great experience. I have been looking for the perfect car for the last two years and Mitch was able to make this a seamless and exciting experience. He answered every question and was kind and patient through all of my indecisiveness. We will be purchasing more vehicles from Walser in the future because of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

None

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Erin Yu went out of her way for us. She was very knowledgable about the car we were buying and walked us through the entire process. She was very patient and respectful.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Kind Courteous Knowledgeable Always do a good job

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

They figured it out right away

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Excellent service on the car and Shannan is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Greeted with a smile Service promptly completed Sent out door with a smile Good coffee. Good popcorn

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very friendly and attentive staff! efficient and punctual service. I loved It


Leave Us A Review